Someone, kill me

Is it a crime to post two blog entries in one day? Probably. But I am so alone right now I don’t mind committing the crime. 

I am tired. Everyday is like a new battle and I have reached the point where I throw my arms away, remove my armor and just wait for a sword to slice through me. Tomorrow is (hopefully) the last day of school. As much as I hate the Satan’s fortress, I will miss being around my friends. Or, should I say friend? I am not sure anymore. I’m not sure about anything, that is the point.

No like can someone please get their cars out and hit me tomorrow? Thanks. 

4 thoughts on “Someone, kill me

  1. School can be a bitch, can’t it? If it makes you feel better (not that I think it will), you’re not alone. I’m taking three APs in my sophomore year, and it’s not easy. Not to mention that there’s so much pressure to do well it’s unbearable. If I were you, I’d talk to a teacher you trust or get along with if you can’t talk to your friends. Just vent to them, and you’d be surprised how helpful they can be. (and just a suggestion: it works better the younger they are :p)

    Good luck!

    Like

    1. Haha, trust me I know the pressure…I’m doing IB (International baccalaureate) I don’t know if you’ve heard of it but it’s a pain in the butt. The sheer amount of work is overwhelming.

      Yes I have great friends, but then sometimes it’s just not enough. And teachers, where do I begin? All of then are sadists, I’m not even kidding. =/

      But we’ll get through!

      Good luck with your school and life too, high school can be hell of a journey but it’s worth it 🙂

      Like

  2. Ive been there & too bad I never knew you back then, I could’ve been that one person who’d tell you that you’d be okay and it happens to everyone, the feeling of defeat, anger, giving up, giving in and etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

