Not alone

There’s so many times we need help, someone to confide in and someone who can just listen and then hug you tight. There’s so many times when we wish all of the above when you’re all alone trying to fix yourself. 

I know, I am in that position right now. 

Well, to I may not be able to hug you right now but *sends a virtual hug*. I am here if anyone wants to talk, vent out or just wants company. I am here to help, irrelevant of anything. Nobody should be all alone, I know how that feels. 

Much love ❤

One thought on “Not alone

Leave a Reply

