The Always Believer

Hey you guys! I always maintained that internet is one of the cruelest as well as the coolest places. And since I mercilessly slay the cruelty, I tend to focus on the coolness aspect of it. Every once in a while, I stumble across some amazing people, their words, their experiences and most of all, their insanely positive vibes. One of them is Ariadna Arredondo, aka The Always Believer. As her name suggests, she’s a person with an immense fight in her, with the gift of smiling through the worst of scenarios. I think I should let her do the talking now

Hello Team Flyer!

I am Ariadna Arredondo, founder of The Always Believer.  I am a happy-go-lucky girl who is making her own dreams happen, forever positive and overcoming obstacles along the road. Being a bit shaken down due to life circumstances, I’ve managed to get back up, get going and get strong. I love to help people, make them laugh and feel wanted. You deserve to shine and follow your passion. This is what I am all about, plus telling you the truth you want to hear.

I write to cheer you on, to make sure you embrace yourself and every single inch of you , to create new ideas together and I share my personal story along the way. I want to be by your side, if you ever need help or are in the search of a positive word, feel free to contact me. This blog, these posts, these heart written words are to help you become a happier and healthier person.  I want to impact you in a positive way, that is my true goal.

Now, it´s my turn to spread my word, my love for writing and most of all, putting a smile on that face. It is my chance to create a new world and expand mine. To bring you closer to being happy while I write my stories, my motivational posts and shower you with household decorations full of positive vibes and love.

The Always Believer is all about spreading the love. We have all gone through hard time and we all need an extra push. Hard times can be anything and everything that makes you struggle. Whether it is something as not being in the job you like or loosing a loved one, we all need a shoulder to lean on. And this is where my page comes in.

On Mondays we have Motivational Vibes which are tips and ideas to make your life a happier and more organized towards your goals place. We have #TruthTuesdays where you can read all about people’s truth. Anything goes as it a safe place to let things go and vent out.

With #GoDoFly Wednesdays, we bring in real stories about overcoming hard times. From sexual abuse to coming out as a transgender, anthing goes. We welcome in new stories about anything and everything. Our intention is to inspire, encourage and remind others that we are all in this together. We also feature Power Talks, which is for those who don’t necessarily have a strong story, yet want to encourage others.

Moving on, we have #ThankYouThursdays. One of the first things people know about me is that I say thank you for everything. Whether it is in a bar or at a store, to a friend or to a co-worker, the slightest bit, I am always thankful. And this idea turned into a segment. We wanted to remind everyone to be thankful.

You can choose anything to be thankful for, from your family to your phone. Even if you don’t have a blog but want to dedicate a post to your parents, you are free to write it here and spread your “Thank Yous” far and wide. Appreciating every single thing and remembering how blessed we are is something constant. And this segments will help bring us all together.

The Always Believer is for Fridays. That is the moment where I fill you in on all about what I’ve been up to. Eiher through the week or overall. My personal corner for you all to get to know me better. And even get to ask me some questions!

Saturday is all for #SorryNotSorry! Yup, a list of things that we are not sorry about, not even one bit. From not wearing any makeup, from partying too hard or the dress code in India. There is so much to talk about. Much like the other segments, anything goes and it’s an ideal corner for you to vent and inspire others too.

My page started with random motivational posts, from time to time, even talked about things that we up close and personal. Even though my day job has taken me through other paths, I have always loved to write. One day, I finally decided to spread my wings and do it. Not only did I move to one of my favorite cities, I also took up a job that left me enough time and space to build up my page.

Since then, I’ve worked in many different places and even though sometimes time is limited, after all, a girl has got to sleep and enjoy life, I always kept working on my page. Learning how I go makes it all an adventure. In the near future, I only want to dedicate my full attention to it. For now, it is the breaks between work and leasure where I get to sit down and continue to create this world around me. Sure, there are many things that I need help with and things that need fixing.

Being open to newfound ideas and collaborations at all times, no matter how long it might take me to get back. I am willing to spread the love and all the magic created around the page as far as I can. Plus, I am usually up for helping others and having trades!

Almost everything I write is “we”. In other words, plural. Why? Because I believe that we are a team, that thanks to your words and mine we are all able to help each other out. Why Team Flyer? Because my intention is just that, for all of us to Fly. To whatever we find appropiate, to whatever we want the most, after all, it is really up to us.

If you want to participate in any of the categories, feel free. We love to hear from everyone around the world and you can also participate as many times as you’d like. It is a great chance to get your voice heard, spread the love and be an inspiration to others. Feel free to share the hashtags next to #thealwaysbeliever and get the buttons to show even some more love!

Send us an email to: ariadnaarredondo@thealwaysbeliever.com 

Tell us a bit of your back story, add an amazing picture of you or how you represent yourself and we will get back to you with more details.

Links:

http://thealwaysbeliever.com

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Tumblr

Pinterest

Red Bubble

Let’s keep spreading the world and flying together, The Always Believer

—-

So, I am officially a #TeamFlyer member and #GoDoFly. I’ll be participating in all the above segments (hopefully, I mean I do tend to get lazy with writing sometimes, but I will try, pinky promise). You must check our her work. It makes me smile so wide every single time. Love you, Ariadna. Keep shining.

Leave a Reply

