I have nothing new to add but excitement

wp-1461224343128.png

Honestly. Nothing. Everything is done, except shopping and packing. I’m procrastinating because that’s how we roll. I’m pretty sure I’ll be roaming around on the 29th, getting the little things.

Someone please tell me how to pack everything I’m going to need for 5 weeks in one suitcase, within 23 kgs. I’m broke, I can’t pay luggage fees. Help me. Thanks.

I’m so excited! I met a few people online who’ll be in the country with me, and they seem absolutely splendid. The weather there is beautiful. The children are  adorable. Everything is going so fast, and it seems like my heart is beating fast all the time, thanks to the adrenaline. 30th of April, come soon.

Leave a Reply

